SHRDC Institutional Members

SHRDC's membership comprises of companies that form the gamut of industries, ranging from the semiconductors and electronics industry to information and communications technology companies.

Amongst SHRDC's members currently are the following companies:

  1. AIC Semiconductor Sdn Bhd (formerly known as AIC Corporation Berhad )
  2. Colgate-Palmolive (M) Sdn Bhd
  3. Clipsal Manufacturing (M) Sdn Bhd
  4. Continental Tyre Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  5. Denso (M) Sdn Bhd
  6. FEC Cables (M) Sdn Bhd
  7. Freescale Semiconductor (M) Sdn Bhd
  8. Hitachi Electronic Products (M) Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Hitachi Group of Companies)
  9. JVC Manufacturing (M) Sdn Bhd
  10. KYB-UMW Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  11. Kementerian Perdagangan Antarabangsa dan Industri Malaysia (MITI)
  12. Malaysian Industrial Development Authority
  13. Renesas Semiconductor KL Sdn Bhd
  14. Nippon Electric Glass (M) Sdn Bhd
  15. Hitachi Chemicals Selangor Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Nitto Denko Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd )
  16. Omron (M) Sdn Bhd
  17. OYL Technology Sdn Bhd
  18. Panasonic Manufacturing (M) Bhd
  19. Patco (M) Bhd
  20. S.E.H. Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  21. Invest Selangor Berhad
  22. SME Corporation Malaysia
  23. Sony EMCS (M) Sdn Bhd
  24. Texas Instruments (M) Sdn Bhd
  25. Timbalan Setiausaha Kerajaan (Pembangunan) Selangor
  26. Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Toshiba Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd )
  27. UEDA Plating (M) Sdn Bhd
  28. Western Digital (M) Sdn Bhd
  29. Yayasan Basmi Kemiskinan
  30. New Hoong Fatt Holdings Berhad